Loading... Loading...

About

At Construction Gamarco we have been offering for over 35 years, ingenious and innovative solutions to realize the construction of your projects in accordance with deadlines, budgets, regulations and standards in force. Whether it is a commercial, industrial, institutional or residential development, our business model is based on the partnership with its customers in order to guarantee the delivery and the performance of your achievements. Combining our knowledge and experience from creation to execution, we offer a wide range of services such as:

General contractor

Turnkey construction

Project management

Real estate development

Funding

 

Our team consists of qualified professionals who want to offer the best of themselves in order to meet your satisfaction criteria. The standard phases and the services we can offer you according to the type of construction mandate chosen are the following:

 

Pre-conceptual

Provide a market and feasibility study

Select the site and analyze it

Establish programs

Suggest recommendations

Design preliminary drawings

Determine preliminary costs

 

Pre-construction

Engage architects and other consultants

Select technologies and materials

Establish completion deadlines

Define the required permits

Coordinate plans and specifications

Prepare estimates and budgets

Bid preparation and evaluation

Prepare submission documents

Acquire and evaluate submissions

Design the contractual documents

 

Construction and management

Obtain all permits, licenses, approvals and insurance

Design security programs

Check the progress of the work

Control and monitor quality

Relaunch equipment purchases

Manage the workforce

Analyze and correct deadlines

Inspect and accept the work

Ensure the project meets contractual obligations

 

Post Construction

Get the guarantees

Start running tests

Train the staff

Establish maintenance schedules

 

The diversity of projects demonstrates the versatility of our team of professionals, who have realized these as corporative, commercial, municipal, public institutions and parapublic (see list below). Members of the Quebec Order of Engineers (OIQ), the Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF) and the Corporation des entrepreneurs generals du Québec (CEGQ), we recently won the award for excellence in the Challenge category. sustainable building 10 Million or less, during the Marcus Vitruvis Challenges 2015 event for the Saul-Bellow library in Lachine.

We have built an enviable reputation in the commercial, industrial, institutional and residential development market. For over 25 years and already in its second generation, we offer ingenious and innovative solutions to realize the construction of your projects in compliance with deadlines, budgets, regulations and standards.

Our team of professionals wants to use their skills and expertise to meet the criteria of customer satisfaction. We are committed to the realization of diversified projects, of varying scale and sustainable. From the creation to the delivery of the project, our team relies on interdisciplinarity to offer you a turnkey product.

Our reputation is based on your satisfaction.

 

This post is also available in: French

Loading... Loading...

À propos

 

Chez Construction Gamarco nous proposons depuis plus de 35 ans, des solutions ingénieuses et innovatrices afin de réaliser la construction de vos projets dans le respect des délais, des budgets, des règlements et des normes en vigueur. Que ce soit un  développement commercial, industriel, institutionnel ou résidentiel notre modèle d’affaire est basé sur le partenariat avec sa clientèle afin de garantir la livraison et le rendement de vos réalisations.  Combinant nos connaissances et notre expérience de la création à l’exécution, nous offrons un vaste éventail de services tel que :

Entrepreneur général

Construction clé en main

Gérance de projet

Développement immobilier

Financement

 

Notre équipe est composée de professionnels qualifiés soucieux d’offrir le meilleur d’eux-mêmes afin de rencontrer vos critères de satisfaction.  Les phases standards et les services que nous pouvons vous offrir selon le type de mandat de construction choisi sont les suivants :

 

Pré-conceptuelle

Fournir une étude de marché et de faisabilité

Sélectionner le site et l’analyser

Établir les programmes

Proposer des recommandations

Concevoir les dessins préliminaires

Déterminer les coûts préliminaires

 

Pré-construction

Engager les architectes et autres consultants

Sélectionner les technologies et les matériaux

Établir des échéanciers de réalisation

Définir les permis requis

Coordonner les plans et devis

Préparer les estimations et les budgets

Préparation et évaluation des soumissions

Préparer les documents de soumission

Acquérir et évaluer les soumissions

Concevoir les documents contractuels

 

Construction et gestion

Obtenir tous les permis, licences, approbations et assurances

Concevoir les programmes de sécurité

Vérifier la progression des travaux

Contrôler et surveiller la qualité

Relancer les achats des équipements

Gérer la main-d’oeuvre

Analyser et corriger les échéanciers

Inspecter et accepter les travaux

S’assurer que le projet rencontre les obligations contractuelles

 

Post-construction

Obtenir les garanties

Mettre en marche les essais de fonctionnement

Former le personnel

Établir les programmes d’entretien

 

La diversité des projets démontre bien la polyvalence de notre équipe de professionnels, qui ont réalisé ceux-ci autant corporatifs, commerciaux, municipales, institutionnels publiques et parapubliques (voir la liste ci-dessous).  Membres de l’Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec (OIQ), de l’Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF) et de la Corporation des entrepreneurs généraux du Québec (CEGQ), nous avons récemment remporté le prix d’excellence dans la catégorie Défi du bâtiment durable 10 Millions et moins, lors de l’évènement Défis Marcus Vitruve 2015 pour la bibliothèque Saul-Bellow de Lachine.

Nous avons su nous bâtir une réputation enviable sur le marché  du développement commercial, industriel, institutionnel et résidentiel.  Depuis plus de 25 ans et déjà dans sa deuxième génération, nous proposons des solutions ingénieuses et innovatrices afin de réaliser la construction de vos projets dans le respect des délais, des budgets, des règlements et des normes en vigueur.

Notre équipe de professionnels souhaite mettre à profit ses compétences et son expertise afin de répondre aux critères de satisfaction de ses clients. Nous avons à cœur la réalisation de projets diversifiés, d’envergure variable et durables.  De la création à la livraison du projet, notre équipe mise sur l’interdisciplinarité afin de vous offrir un produit clé en main.

Notre réputation repose sur votre satisfaction.

This post is also available in: Anglais